Interview with the Author of “Magical Healing: How to Use Your Mind to Heal Yourself and Others”

The following is an interview conducted on July 17, 2013 with A. Kaelin, author the book, Magical Healing: How to Use Your Mind to Heal Yourself and Others, published by Winter Tempest Books.

Magical Healing: How to Use Your Mind to Heal Yourself and Others

Click this image to purchase your own copy of Magical Healing: How to Use Your Mind to Heal Yourself and Others today!

Winter Tempest Books: How did you get involved with alternative healing?

A. Kaelin: That’s a story that some people wouldn’t believe, so I’m hesitant to talk about it. It’s unbelievable to some people because they think chem-trails are a conspiracy theory. But, I was near one of the areas where this was being experimented with in the 1990s and I was chemically poisoned. When I tell this story some people try to come up with their own alternative  explanations, but the fact is I was cured of chemtrail related-illness by an alternative healer, one who has a very good reputation, who used a specific protocol for what I had been poisoned with.  She did it using what, at the time, I thought were homeopathic remedies, which antidoted the specific chemicals and organisms that were in the poisonous cocktail. But, I later found out that they were not homeopathic remedies, but a similar type of remedy generated by a radionics machine.

I had been a skeptic about radionics, also, called psionics, until this happened to me. But afterward, I began helping myself with radionics and colloidal silver. I’ve done a lot freelance work for people who sell silver generators, also.  It is easy for me to write about it because I”m a very big believer in the power of colloidal silver since it was this that ultimately helped me to get well and stay well. I’ve been involved with studying, researching, making and using colloidal silver ever since I realized what a valuable a healing agent it is.

In the course of studying radionics, I ran into a lot of alternative science theories – what I constantly refer to as esoteric science or occult science, which is the foundation for radionics. To me Hermeticism, witchcraft, the occult, divination and alternative health are all related because they have the same relation to these theories, which come largely from the Hebrew Kabballah and the Second Wave Theosophists. This is why I often refer to witchcraft as a science. When you look at the esoteric science behind it, it appears to be the remnant of something very old, very advanced, universal and mostly forgotten or hidden to the majority of people.

What I began to realize was that by using my mind or, more precisely, my mental energetic field, I could manipulate the subtle or sub-physical fields of other people’s bodies and my own in much the same way that the radionics machine manipulates the field using a magnetoelectric wave emanation.

The entire process of using my mind to heal was solidified for me when I read, Psychic Healing, by Yogi Ramacharacka. That’s where the idea of actually communicating with the intelligent energy of particular organs or systems of the body comes from. I have saved my own life with one of the techniques in my book. More commonly, I use the techniques to stop pain, my own and other people’s. Once you have a grasp of how it works and the basics of what you can do, you can use it in different ways. In fact, I’m working on a Magical Healing Part II to discuss this because I’ve found more ways to apply it since I wrote the first book.

Magical Healing is wonderful for anyone to use because there’s nothing anybody can do about it. It’s not like massage therapy, reflexology or acupuncture where you have to touch people and you might be required to have a special license in order not to run afoul of the law. With Magical Healing, you never have to touch anyone. You can stand across the room from them and it’s fun and interesting when someone is complaining about having a pain here or there and you remove it with the wave of your hand in just a few seconds. It amazes people and it really never ceases to amaze me, either. I think the hardest thing for me is remembering to do it – once you figure out how to do it, you have to remember that you can do it because it is easy to fall back into old materialistic patterns of thought.

After you learn to make the hand motions while making the mental connection with the body, you don’t really need to make the motions, anymore. I still use motions when I’m demonstrating it to someone, but it’s not really necessary except when you are first learning. The more you do Magical Healing, the more second nature it becomes to you.

Winter Tempest Books: Why did you write this book, “Magical Healing: How to Use Your Mind to Heal Yourself and Others“?

A. Kaelin: Well, I’m a writer, so this is what I do and it’s the way I like to communicate with people. That’s the first reason I wrote it. I suppose I could give classes or seminars or if I were really brave, I would open up some kind of clinic and treat people. But, I think a book has the power to reach more people. Besides, as amazing and important as the information in Magical Healing is, it is really one aspect of a much broader subject involving healing and occult science.

The information in this book allows people to become greater masters of their own minds and bodies. If you practice the exercises – which takes a little faith, at first – but, if you do it, it will open up your mind to greater possibilities. You will see first hand that the world is not the way we have been led to believe it is by the scientific orthodoxy. Official science is very materialistic, but when you use Magical Healing, you see that there are subtle fields that are causal to the physical ones. This ceases to be a just a theory for you. When you perform your own experiments with it and have the same results over and over, then you know it is real.

Furthermore, for people who are interested in other aspects of the occult and witchcraft, you can begin to see greater applications for your abilities. Both Magical Healing and How to Read the Tarot for Fun, Profit and Psychic Development have more to them than meets the eye. Neither of them are books that you just read, then put aside. If you do what is suggested – if you do the work – you will have the foundation for a true initiation into witchcraft and the occult.

With Magical Healing, you have to start with a really basic understanding of how the subtle bodies are related to the systems and organs of the body, which is discussed in the first few chapters. Then, you just begin with the Exercises in Chapter 4 and do them. When you first begin, you’re just getting used to it, you’re going through the motions and trying not to feel self-conscious about standing around waving your hands over someone. But, what very soon happens is you begin to naturally make a connection between your mental field and the area of the body you are waving your hands and pointing at. Once that happens, you can do amazing things.

Another major reason I wrote the book is that there is a lot of pain in this world and there aren’t enough healers to go around. This is why we all have to be our own healers as much as possible. We, also, have to be healers to our own family and friends. Magical Healing can help free people from the allopathic medical establishment and free people’s minds from old, wrong programming about the nature of the world.

Winter Tempest Books: How have you personally used Magical Healing?

Magical Healing: How to Use Your Mind to Heal Yourself and Others

Magical Healing: How to Use Your Mind to Heal Yourself and Others
Image: {pd}

A. Kaelin: Well, most recently, I used it to heal an injury I sustained in a fall. I had some kind of mass beneath the toes on my left foot that seemed to be moving around and was causing neuropathy (loss of sensation) in two of my toes. Whenever I stepped down barefoot on a hard surface, I could feel this mass beneath my toes and it was throwing of my balance a little bit. When the injury first occurred, I thought it would get better on its own, but the condition continued to worsen. Of course, I’m not a doctor and I really don’t know what this mass was that seemed to be pressing on a nerve or interfering with its normal functioning. But, as a healer, this an academic question and not really a practical one. From a practical standpoint, you don’t really need to know what it is, you just have to be able to remove it.

It was probably two months after the original injury that I injured my right foot, as well. I drove a tiny nail about 3/4″ or more through the ball of my foot. So, I was really hobbling around. Now, I had two injured feet. At that point, I had to do something. So, I applied a bandage with neem oil and used Magical Healing on the newer injury on the right foot to remove the possibility of infection and speed the healing process. The pain stopped almost immediately. This injury occurred at night and by morning, the pain was gone. I was busy, so I didn’t check the bandage until about 36 hours after the original injury and I could not find the point of the object’s entry. It was completely healed over.

So, I set to work on the left foot and began removing whatever was blocking the nerves there. I was, also, having some pain with this foot at night. But, all of this ended after about three short treatments applied right before falling asleep over the course of three days and I regained the feeling in my toes. I had some pain in my ankle that is, also, gone as a result of this treatment. And, I did it all a little a bit at a time while falling asleep. This is a really good time to apply Magical Healing to yourself or others because the body does a lot of natural healing during your sleep time.

That is my most recent personal healing story, however, I use these same techniques on people I know when they are sick, also. It can be done at long distances and you can get feedback from the person on the phone. When they tell you they have a pain, a rash and injury or whatever, you simply do this work for them. Usually, especially with an acute case (a new condition, rather than a long-standing one) relief comes to the person very quickly, often in a matter of seconds or minutes after you effectively make the mental connection. The most recent treatment was for a rash, which the person thought might be poison ivy. The condition was removed in about half an hour at distance of 600 miles. Distance is not a factor, at all, with Magical Healing. If you know the person you want to treat, you can heal them entirely through a mental technique.

Although, when you first begin, you really have to practice on people who are close at hand. After you become confident in your abilities, you can begin applying Magical Healing at a distance.

Winter Tempest Books: What do you say to people who are skeptical about Magical Healing?

A. Kaelin: Well, I try not to talk to skeptics too much. They are the “true disbelievers” who are the opposite-appearing counterparts of the “true believers.” They tend to be unwilling to look open-mindedly at any evidence that doesn’t conform to their biases. In the case of so-called scientifically-based skeptics, these true disbelievers have a confirmation bias in favor of mainstream science. If something conflicts with the scientific or medical orthodoxy, they will refute by saying it cannot be so because it conflicts with these theories. The skeptics’ mindset is similar to that of Christian true believers who will look at the evidence and, if they find it conflicts with something in the Bible, will say that it cannot be true on this basis.

The only way to know the truth about any aspect of esoteric science is not by simply reading about it and speculating, but by experimenting with it. You have to make your own personal experiments without biases while casting aside, at least temporarily, your preconceived ideas about the nature of the world.

The only way to know if Magical Healing works is to read about it and actually try it on yourself and those close to you.

Winter Tempest Books: Those are all the questions we have for right now. Thank you!

A. Kaelin: It’s my pleasure. Thank you.

Click on the images below to purchase these books in paperback or find them at Smashwords, Amazon or Barnes & Noble.

Magical Healing: How to Use Your Mind to Heal Yourself and Others

Magical Healing: How to Use Your Mind to Heal Yourself and Others. Click here to purchase.

How to Read the Tarot for Fun, Profit and Psychic Development for Beginners and Advanced Readers

How to Read the Tarot for Fun, Profit and Psychic Development for Beginners and Advanced Readers. Click here to purchase.

Comments are closed.

